Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Recently purchased a Sentra at Walser Nissan Wayzata from Darius. He was helpful and accommodating to all my needs. He is very friendly and made purchasing a vehicle an easy and enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

My husband and I had a wonderful experience with Mike Benincasa!While in the process of buying out our lease on our Murano,he was more than helpful,very informative,respectful and honest.We never felt rushed or like we were inconveniencing him,he took the time to explain everything and answer any questions that we had in full detail.We will definitely be going back to Mike for all of our future automobile needs.Thank you Mike for making this process so seamless,you are great at what you do!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Great service, great people, I had a great experience at this dealer.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Well it was a great experience for me very friendly people and great feed back and service as well.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Basic maintenance was completed while I waited - Everything explained perfectly before they started. They sent a video with the tech explaining things under the hood and under the vehicle while in the lift to show what was needed. When they discovered an issue with front brakes my service rep explained what their recommended and were able to complete the additional work quickly. I would purchase a car here but due to my age, this will likely be my last vehicle. Great service and pleasant waiting area. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Great! I love working with this dealership

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Bought our first car together, a 2013 Rogue, from here back in 2016 and had a great experience. Started our search for a new sedan here today - we didn't end up going with the car we saw but Jacob D. was a great help! Very knowledgeable, personable, and quick to answer questions. We will definitely keep Walser Nissan in mind the next time we're shopping for a new car!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Purchased a vehicle from Walser Nissan Wayzata this week and had a very positive experience! Darius provided excellent service, knowledge, and support as we made a decision on our next vehicle. Darius was very responsive to emails and went above and beyond to bring the vehicle we wanted from a different dealership for us to test drive. Overall, the experience at the dealership was very comfortable and pleasant, and we enjoyed working with Darius. Definitely recommend Darius and the team at Walser Nissan Wayzata!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Mike was phenomenal to work with. Very easy going and a great asset to the company. Definitely deserves a raise! Highly recommend working with Mike!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

I went to Walser Nissan in Wayzata to trade in my 2019 Nissan Murano for another Murano but I ended up trading it in on a Nissan Rouge I just feel in love with the color and all it had to offer. Cody Bristow was amazing he let me take it for a test drive and was telling everything about it while we were driving I had such s great day and so much fun going over everything it had to offer he answered all my questions and new everything about this vehicle. He even ran different plans for me on ...

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Working with Cody Bristow was great- He was organized and helpful. It took minutes to complete the paperwork for the purchase. Its is the only car I ever purchased that wasn't a full gas tank though.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Recently bought a used car in fantastic condition. The website was super easy to set up an appointment for a test drive. When we got there Cody Bristow helped us and answered all our questions! We decided to buy it that day and Cody made the process really easy and explained everything really well. It was nice to have 1 person throughout the whole process and for him to be so knowledgeable every step.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Jacob at the Wayzata dealership was an absolute treat to work with! No pressure, very knowledgeable about the vehicles we were looking at and what my trade in was worth and helped in everyway possible. I've had 2 Altima's previously and love my Nissans, stepping up into a 'people mover' and still be a Nissan is the cherry on the sundae that Jacob setup for us!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Our family purchased a used Toyota Corolla as a first car for our son. We worked with Cody Riley who listened to our needs and provided us with reasonable options within our budget. He was very professional and enjoyable to work with. Thanks Cody!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Mike is the best salesman I have come across while purchasing a vehicle!! He was so very patient and thorough; keep him around!! We will be back

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Cody Riley was very knowledgeable and helpful, answered all my questions and got me into a car that I absolutely love! Everyone was super friendly and helpful, Matt made sure my experience with Walser Nissan Wayzata was a 10/10 experience I will be recommending to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

I had a lot of work being done on my car and I expected it to take a lot longer! I was impressed with the communication as I waited. I never felt pressured into services nor did I wonder what was taking so long, because everything was completed in a completely reasonable time frame. GREAT SERVICE.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Tom was so nice to work with, no pressure, straight forward and attentive.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Matt Bruce and Jake Duxbury worked really hard over several months to find the right Pathfinder to match my needs. I appreciate the honest effort to work through the details and the final deal.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Great service guys! Very comfortable inside.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Work completed swiftly

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Very friendly and efficient. I was very comfortable for the short time I had to wait.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

N/A

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Bought a car over the weekend; Darius handled the deal. He was fantastic to work with and we enjoyed our time there. The process was incredibly fast and easy. He was attentive to our desired outcome and never pushed his own agenda so that made the process go incredibly smooth. I would highly recommend this dealer but more importantly, I would highly recommend Darius. He was authentic and genuine and clearly has the needs of his customers as a top Priority!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

I bought a car with Michael Benincasa from your dealership. He upheld great qauilities in providing me an opportunity to get to the dealership to look at the car. It was very clean and he was very upfront with what the car entailed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Michael Benincasa worked with me for months to help make the best decision possible. If you are planning to buy a Nissan I would highly recommend going to this location and having Michael take care of you. Very friendly and makes sure to find exactly what you are looking for. Would give him 10 stars if I cloud.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

James in the Service Department- he is amazing!! I had an issue with my car & he fit me in for my car to be looked at. He let me know everything that needed to be done and I was in and out in a great amount of time. They tell you exactly what to expect, if they find an additional issue they stop what they're doing, allow you to decide what you'd like done, they never pressure you or sell you additional unnecessary services, and the list goes on & on. I am always pleased when I ...

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Great people to deal with. Jake was great. He made my sons first car buying experience very smooth and troubl free. I will definitely go back. Thanks again. Bob

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Great experience! Really nice to work with one person from start to finish. Mike B was nothing but helpful, kind, and low pressure. I started my research on cars several months ago but became serious recently and started sending “I’m interested” pings through auto trader. Mike from Walser, within a couple of hours, had a video in my hands to review and see what the truck looked like from all angles. The buying process was great, as I said earlier. Mike is great, ask for him! Thanks guys! EDIT: I went back after selling my truck to accommodate a ...

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Very good customer service and they do good work

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Very helpful and professional. I bought a manual transmission car from them and had minimal experience driving stick, and John took time after the paperwork was done to give me an extra lesson, and make sure I was comfortable with everything. Highly recomend!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

I went in 02/25 to purchase a car I’ve been wanting for month! Mike was the sales person who helped me and I couldn’t praise him enough. He went out of his way to make sure I was 100% Informed and making a decision I wanted! I didn’t feel pressured. He’s the definition of an amazing sales person. This is my 3rd car purchase and this interaction was the best one. Mike is definitely the person to see at this location 1000%

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Great experience. Erick sold me a new car and I only came in for maintenance! 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Had a great experience buying my Nissan Sentra from customer specialist Jake Duxbury. He was very informative and guided me through this purchase very professionally. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2022

Mike Benincasa is a definite asset to your dealership! He has the spunk and the knowledge to get it done!! I had a great experience today. After talking with him on the phone, we drove 2 1/2 hours to buy the car!! We will be back to purchase from him again. 5 stars just isn’t enough!! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

I needed new tires and shopped many sources. Walser Nissan had the best pricing. The Service team is always helpful and courteous!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Best service that you can get. All I can say is well done.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

This is my 3rd time DARIUS help me out to get what I really love ❤️ Im so happy he is nice and polite and have lots off patience with me because i didn’t decide thank you DARIUS Uditsky i appreciate you helping me

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Awesome, low stress visit!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Darius was very awesome to us! Kept us very informed through the whole process! Definitely go see Darius!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Darius Uditsky was helpful ,friendly and all around great to work with! From Sales to Service all staff at Walser Nissan Wayzata were extremely organized and personable. Thanks again Nancy and Chris Green

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

First time purchasing a vehicle from here. Did the home delivery. It went incredibly smoothly, thanks to Darius. Would purchase from here again

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Recently purchased a used vehicle here. Great experience overall and great service from Darius Uditsky!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Jesse was fantastic at finding the vehicle I wanted! Jesse and Tom were very informative and helpful getting me set up. The experience was seamless!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

My wife and I recently purchased a nearly new Acura MDX from Walser Nissan in Wayzata. Cody Riley was very help and easy to work with on both the test drive and the sale. We needed a few days to decide and there was no pressure about us purchasing that day. We had a couple follow-up questions which Cody answered promptly over text. A few days later we returned to purchase the car and drove out with a car we are very pleased with a little over an hour later. It was one of the easiest and least uncomfortable car ...

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Amazing customer service! We had a pleasure of working with Darius Uditsky at Walser Nissan Wayzata. The experience was great and everyone was very friendly and welcoming. We decided to lease a new 2022 Nissan Murano S. Darius was a true professional and extremely helpful. He made the whole process simple and easy, and was really thorough every step in the process. He was very patient and answered all our questions and found the best possible deal we needed. It is really hard to find great customer service, and Walser Nissan is lucky to have him as their salesman. We would ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2022

I had a very Positive experience working with Michael Benincasa. He made the whole buying process smooth and easy. I would highly recommend working with him.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Every person my wife and I have been in contact with has made sure our i's are dotted and our t's are crossed . Our new QX80 Infinity was hit on the drivers side . After the accident I reviewed as many 5 star auto body shops that have there services auto body trained in repairing Infinity's . Please I urge you no need to look further than Walser Nissan in Wayzata , Mn. For all your auto body and service needs ... The Flynn family

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

I appreciated Darius brought papers to sign to our house, and worked around our schedules.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

This is the second time we’ve purchased from Walser Nissan. Darius was excellent in accommodating our busy schedules. He drove the paper work to our house for signing. Excellent service!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

I bought a truck from Darius Uditsky here and it is awesome. The process was super easy and I was out the door tearing up the Wayzata streets in 45 minutes. Thanks Darius!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

While car shopping for a new vehicle online, I was searching for a more personal touch and experience. I had reached out to other dealerships in my area and felt unsuccessful. Dealers were either inattentive to me or the cars that were posted online were not actually available. I had googled dealerships in the cities and found Walser Nissan. Initially shopping on the site, I had found several vehicles I was interested in and inquired about. I actually had two reps contact me almost immediately to let me know the status's of the vehicles. It came down to a 2019 ...

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Very good people Steve Porter's is awesome person

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Cory Austin did an excellent job throughout the process including keeping me informed of Nissan supplier delays, the various options, and financing options.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Darius was wonderful. Stayed late with me while I figured out some issues that came up from my end and was overall extremely helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

Michael Benincasa was extremely accommodating and efficient. We inquired about a used vehicle for sale online. He replied to our message asap and we then met with him and purchased the vehicle. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. We appreciate the wonderful service we received at Nissan Wayzata.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

I went there to extend my lease but I end up paying a car they are that great

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Thorough explanation of the work needed to be performed, the technician’s video assessment of my car was an unexpected surprise, and James review of extended warranty coverage was greatly appreciated.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

They got the work done so quick and communication was great!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

1-5-2022 I bought a 2019 Nissan Frontier. Customer Specialist Michael Benincasa. was very helpfull, Knowlagable, and overall high rated experance.I plan on bringing both the wife and child into location for their vehicale purchase once they pass driver exam .

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

I felt that I was actually valued as a customer and the service personnel listened to me and performed to my expectations. My best experience at this dealership in 6 years. Great job 👏 👍

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Cory Austin was friendly, very knowledgeable and great to work with. He made it enjoyable to buy a car and I will be back next time I need to purchase a vehicle. ASK FOR CORY! They gave me a fair price for my trade-in as well.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

I only had my brakes done, but when I picked up my car, the tires needed air. I just wish they had noted the alert and attended to that also.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Nick is great! Love working with this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Russ is the best service agent EVER! He always knows me by name and let's me choose what I need done that day. He is so nice and I have no problem with coming next week to get the recommended services done. Please let him know he is what every person I want to meet is. He makes me me happy.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

My wife and I were searching for a specific type of Nissan for our family and we found it here. John Tower helped us with test driving and the whole purchasing Process. He was very informative and super nice! He made sure our process went smoothly. We are extremely happy with both the service and our new vehicle! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

I worked with Salesman Mike Benincasa and General Manager Hassan, to purchase a 2019 Nissan Frontier and take care of a post-sale change in my plans (I purchased the "environmental" package but changed my mind a few days after the purchase of the truck, and wanted to cancel my plans/payment for the "environmental" package). Mike and Hassan exceeded my expectations, both during and after the sale. Specifically: Mike was professional and punctual regarding our two test drive appointments, answered all of my questions about the vehicle in a matter-of-fact way without putting a heavy sales pitch ...

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Nick Whitstone was extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Answered my questions and worked hard to get my problems fixed.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

I just signed a lease on a 2021 Nissan Rogue at Walser Nissan Wayzata. Cody Bristow was great to work with. No pressure, informative and great experience overall.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Had work done under warranty. I know it was a big job. Was done without any cost to me. This has never happened to me in my life! Had a nice rental to drive while mind was being fixed. All around good experience. Thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Tom Skylar is a consummate professional. He is patience and extremely thorough when conducting sales operations. My car buying experience was excellent.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Bought a used Nissan Maxima from Wayzata Nissan a few days ago, so far we love the car! Bought the car completely on line, very nervous but it went seamlessly! Darius Uditsky our salesman did a great job! Answering all of our questions and delivering our car. We would buy from this dealership again and Darius would get the sale! Thanks

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Awesome service and awesome gentleman that helped me replace my license plate and tabs.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Very attentive and knowledgeable. Friendly but not pushy at all

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

This place is great. I bought an Xterra here back in 2008 and came back this year to buy another one. I worked with John Tower and couldn’t be more pleased. He made sure everything was taken care of before I left. I highly recommend this place.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

I reached out via google search for a specific car! The Nissan Kicks! But prior to that I had “designed” my own via the Nissan web page! I was directed to Walser Nissan in Wayzata! Initially I chatted with someone on-line and then she shared my info with a young man, Jacob Duxbury! I told him the specific make and model! But was even more specific about the COLOR! It had to be TEXAS LONGHORN BURNT ORANGE! In memory of my sweet dad… who’s car I was driving. It had recently been in a car accident and was totaled! ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2021

I worked with Mike Benincasa and he was fantastic. He was honest, friendly, and easy going and made the process of buying a car simple and stress free.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2021

I worked with Tony Schultz at this Walser to buy my car and had such a delightful experience! He was so kind and flexible with me, and went above and beyond to help me get what I needed! Thanks for the great experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Prompt, straightforward and not pushy - but thorough. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with John Tower when I purchased my vehicle. He answered all of my questions very thoroughly and was very informative during our test drive of all the different options the vehicle had. He is always able to answer any questions I had about the purchase process and made everything smooth and easy. The sales manager Jesse was also very helpful and made the purchase quick and easy. I will definitely return to Walser Nissan Wayzata in the future!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Today I upgraded my car and I'm in love .. Cody Bristow was soooo great and walked me through everything..best experience hands down I have ever had purchasing a car..I would definitely recommend Walser Nissan Wayzata to anyone who is looking to buy a car..shout out to Cody once again thank you so so much 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

I LOVE the video texts from the service dept as my car was being worked on. Very nice to be able to see both under the hood and beneath the car!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

As a former Nissan owner I was dismayed when I tried to purchase a 2021 Sentra and there was NO inventory to be found with my specifications. I spent 3 days going from dealer to dealer looking for a sales person who I clicked with, who understood my specific car needs, who was understanding of my time constraints and could get me in a car that day! Until I found Cory at Walser in Wayzata, I was unsuccessful. From the minute he answered the phone I knew he would be the one to help me find my new car. He was efficient, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Great sales people. TOM is wonderful person with a complete knowledge on all Nissan Vehicles and the sales manager was willing to help find the vehicle of my choice through dealer trade when color choices were limited.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review