Customer Testimonials

Oct 20, 2020

I had amazing service from beginning to end. They were so attentive before I arrived, answering many questions via text, and and prioritized all of my needs while I was there. I am so happy with everyone who helped me out and made me feel special--shout out to Matt Bruce who had great energy and made the day fun! It was all so easy and I love my new car. 5 stars!

Read at

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Pretty good dealership. Just purchased a used vehicle from them. I didn’t need financing, so I can’t comment on that. The only reason for 4 instead of 5 stars is this. When I was looking over the vehicle, I noticed the oil filler cap was missing. They replaced it right away, but who knows what they would have done if I didn’t notice it until a couple of later.Overall, good dealer. I would go back to them again and I would not turn my friends away from them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

I just bought my first car from Walser, and it was a great experience! I was helped by Michael Benincasa, and he did a great job. My only complaint would be that it took a while between when we signed the last papers and when the car was ready for me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Walser Nissan was great to work with and especially my salesman MikeThanks for the great experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Our experience was simply awesome! Michael Benincasa was very friendly, patient and professional. He answered all our questions (and we had a bunch!) and he arranged the paper work very fast. He has a great knowledge of the whole process. Thank you so much, Mike!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

Felicidades todo muy bien

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Matthew Bruce is the BEST. Easiest car buying experience ever, which was greatly appreciated considering our need to move quickly to replace a totaled vehicle.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review