Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Jonathan was great. Loved the video follow up texts.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

FRIENDLY, ANSWER ALL MY QUESTION, QUICK SERVICE

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

I am always impressed with the care, communication, and quality work that I experience at this dealership. Eric (Service Manager) always remembers my name, even before he needs to look it up, and is very friendly, knowledgeable, and will go above-and-beyond for a great customer service experience. I also worked with Cruz Hermosillio for this appointment and was also very friendly, knowledgeable, and personable. He kept me updated with the work being performed and my vehicle was back to me very quickly. This is the reason that I come to this dealership for my vehicle's maintenance.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

They took the time to discover that what need to be fixed was under warranty so I only need to pay for the oil change and inspection.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Jonathon worked very hard to find me a vehicle. He succeeded! And it was so nice not having someone try to push me into an extended warranty. This was not my experience when I helped my mom and then my daughter purchase vehicles in the last couple years!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

A great place to buy a car

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Professional sales staff

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Went to buy my lease and left with new 2022 murano midnight edition.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Jake Duxbury is one of the best senior customer specialist. Jake is not only knowledgeable about Nissan cars, but cars in general. He will talk over your concerns and find the solution of which car is best suited for you. We have been very happy with customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Great staff and management

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Best sales rep and service I've ever experienced at a dealership by far

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Wow, best car buying experience every. Jake Duxbury made it so easy. He and his manager Matt Bruce made buying a car without steeping foot in the dealership fun and fast. I will come back again.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Came in for an oil change but was aware my tires were close to being replaced. I watched the video of the inspection. Cruz came and we discussed tires, and as I was going on a trip I choose to have the tires replaced. Also had help with my new license plate as the bolts had rusted and needed a new license plate holder.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Tanner and Cory made the process quick and easy to lease a Frontier and turn in my Jeep lease.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

All the service tecs were incredibly friendly, responsive and so incredibly helpful!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

I came in to Walser Nissan to find out more about the new Frontier. Even though I am not at the stage of final decision or purchase, Cody was very patient and answered a lot of questions I threw at him. If I decide on a Nissan I will go back to see Cody.. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Amazing experience and couldn't have gone any smoother! Was a pleasure working with Cody and the rest of the team at Wayzata Nissan. Would recommend Cody to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle from them! A+

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Excellent as always

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

We are 170+ miles from this dealership. John Tower was the only sales person to take us seriously that we would drive to get a vehicle. He was responsive and even offered to communicate on his day off! He sent us videos of possible cars that fit our list and kept us up-to-date on stock. It is hard to find kind, honest and professional used car salesmen these days and John is it! I could write about all the others but don't want to take the light off John because he went above and beyond for us. He should teach ...

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Was in need of a new car fairly soon. Found one I liked and was able to set up a test drive the same day. Worked with Jacob Duxbury. He was very knowledgeable and was able to work with me through text answering any questions. Very flexible when it came to setting up a time to working out the final paper work for the signing of the car.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Today was essentially my first time buying a car, with help. I will admit that it was not my day at all, and I was not in the best mood this morning; however, I cannot say enough good things about this place. I am not a car guy in the slightest, and I only did transient research on a few models that I wanted to test drive and look into buying before I got here. However, I was immediately met with nothing but great customer service and knowledgeable management. My father and I had the chance to work with Jake ...

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

I bought a car from Jake Duxbury and he was amazing. Fair warning, I know a guy who works there. His name is Tanner Midthun and he's the loyalty specialist. He's got his hands in a lot of what goes on there. The way this whole sales team works together is so seamless and quick. I had a complicated financing deal and I was out of there in no time. I didn't think I'd ever have another Nissan but I am beyond thrilled with my new Sentra. I bought it almost fully loaded and the options ...

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Everything went smoothly!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Needed to return some parts The gentleman who helped me with my return was awesome. Tyvm

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Cory helped me with purchasing my first Nissan and was extremely personable, professional, and helpful! Couldn't recommend them more.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

I had zero idea when it comes to cars, and this could have been my very first purchase. I would like to express how grateful I am to Tom Sklar. He has been very helpful throughout the whole process. Very patient and answered all my questions and requests. I had such a great time working with him in finding the right car for me. He took the time to patiently answer all my questions. I did not feel pressured at all. I really appreciate it. I didn't end up buying the car we initially talked about, but he was ...

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

The service. The service. We are moving and probably not buying a new vehicle or we would have definitely considered purchasing here. Did I mention the care and service

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Our customer specialist today was Cody Bristow who did an outstanding job as he clearly explained each step of the process as we purchased a vehicle. He kept us informed as the process progressed and made certain that we were comfortable while we waited. The other people who were part of the process were also extremely helpful. I highly recommend Walser Nissan of Wayzata! Thank you Cody Bristow, for your professionalism, expertise and great customer care!!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Wayzata Walser is the place that services my car.!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Bought a 2019 Maxima SR from here, car was washed and gassed by the time I arrived. This was the easiest experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. Cody Riley was my salesperson, and he was very friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all of the questions my friend and I had, and he made sure to explain everything so I knew exactly what my options were and what I was buying.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Tony and the team were super pleasant to work with. They were able to diagnose my car's problem within minutes and had it fixed by the hour. Definitely will use them for service needs in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

John Tower, Salesman, " He's The Real Mccoy" when it comes to a excellent sales person. His help in in buying a caris next to none. Star***** all the way... The best ever. Rich

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

I've only use this place for service on my warranty. They do good work though and got a pretty nice loaner

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Cody Riley was fantastic. Kept everything informative, but simple and straight forward. He was friendly, and made great conversation while waiting for things to process.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Michael Benincasa along with his General manager Hassan Ghandour made my buying experience so comfortable. Michael walked me through everything because I never had a car with a computer etc. he made sure I knew as much as possible. I was actually getting tired so he offered me to come back and we would go through more I got to meet the staff and the maintenance team that would be caring for my car. This is the second time I bought a new car my first time was nothing like this. I just want to say thank you to all ...

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

The service tech was very friendly in greeting me, walking through the process, discovering the problem with my check engine light and finishing the oil change quickly. I was very impressed with how the service was done in such a manner.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Had a great experience at Walser Nissan in Wayzata over the weekend! Cody Riley was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable when helping me find the right the car. As someone who is not too familiar with the car buying process Cody explained things in a way that was easy to understand!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

The dealership was friendly. They did the job quickly and on time. always happy then i go there

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Recently purchased a Sentra at Walser Nissan Wayzata from Darius. He was helpful and accommodating to all my needs. He is very friendly and made purchasing a vehicle an easy and enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

My husband and I had a wonderful experience with Mike Benincasa!While in the process of buying out our lease on our Murano,he was more than helpful,very informative,respectful and honest.We never felt rushed or like we were inconveniencing him,he took the time to explain everything and answer any questions that we had in full detail.We will definitely be going back to Mike for all of our future automobile needs.Thank you Mike for making this process so seamless,you are great at what you do!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Great service, great people, I had a great experience at this dealer.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Well it was a great experience for me very friendly people and great feed back and service as well.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Basic maintenance was completed while I waited - Everything explained perfectly before they started. They sent a video with the tech explaining things under the hood and under the vehicle while in the lift to show what was needed. When they discovered an issue with front brakes my service rep explained what their recommended and were able to complete the additional work quickly. I would purchase a car here but due to my age, this will likely be my last vehicle. Great service and pleasant waiting area. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Great! I love working with this dealership

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Bought our first car together, a 2013 Rogue, from here back in 2016 and had a great experience. Started our search for a new sedan here today - we didn't end up going with the car we saw but Jacob D. was a great help! Very knowledgeable, personable, and quick to answer questions. We will definitely keep Walser Nissan in mind the next time we're shopping for a new car!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Purchased a vehicle from Walser Nissan Wayzata this week and had a very positive experience! Darius provided excellent service, knowledge, and support as we made a decision on our next vehicle. Darius was very responsive to emails and went above and beyond to bring the vehicle we wanted from a different dealership for us to test drive. Overall, the experience at the dealership was very comfortable and pleasant, and we enjoyed working with Darius. Definitely recommend Darius and the team at Walser Nissan Wayzata!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Mike was phenomenal to work with. Very easy going and a great asset to the company. Definitely deserves a raise! Highly recommend working with Mike!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

I went to Walser Nissan in Wayzata to trade in my 2019 Nissan Murano for another Murano but I ended up trading it in on a Nissan Rouge I just feel in love with the color and all it had to offer. Cody Bristow was amazing he let me take it for a test drive and was telling everything about it while we were driving I had such s great day and so much fun going over everything it had to offer he answered all my questions and new everything about this vehicle. He even ran different plans for me on ...

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Working with Cody Bristow was great- He was organized and helpful. It took minutes to complete the paperwork for the purchase. Its is the only car I ever purchased that wasn't a full gas tank though.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Recently bought a used car in fantastic condition. The website was super easy to set up an appointment for a test drive. When we got there Cody Bristow helped us and answered all our questions! We decided to buy it that day and Cody made the process really easy and explained everything really well. It was nice to have 1 person throughout the whole process and for him to be so knowledgeable every step.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Jacob at the Wayzata dealership was an absolute treat to work with! No pressure, very knowledgeable about the vehicles we were looking at and what my trade in was worth and helped in everyway possible. I've had 2 Altima's previously and love my Nissans, stepping up into a 'people mover' and still be a Nissan is the cherry on the sundae that Jacob setup for us!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Our family purchased a used Toyota Corolla as a first car for our son. We worked with Cody Riley who listened to our needs and provided us with reasonable options within our budget. He was very professional and enjoyable to work with. Thanks Cody!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Mike is the best salesman I have come across while purchasing a vehicle!! He was so very patient and thorough; keep him around!! We will be back

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Cody Riley was very knowledgeable and helpful, answered all my questions and got me into a car that I absolutely love! Everyone was super friendly and helpful, Matt made sure my experience with Walser Nissan Wayzata was a 10/10 experience I will be recommending to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

I had a lot of work being done on my car and I expected it to take a lot longer! I was impressed with the communication as I waited. I never felt pressured into services nor did I wonder what was taking so long, because everything was completed in a completely reasonable time frame. GREAT SERVICE.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Tom was so nice to work with, no pressure, straight forward and attentive.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Great service guys! Very comfortable inside.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Work completed swiftly

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Very friendly and efficient. I was very comfortable for the short time I had to wait.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

N/A

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Bought a car over the weekend; Darius handled the deal. He was fantastic to work with and we enjoyed our time there. The process was incredibly fast and easy. He was attentive to our desired outcome and never pushed his own agenda so that made the process go incredibly smooth. I would highly recommend this dealer but more importantly, I would highly recommend Darius. He was authentic and genuine and clearly has the needs of his customers as a top Priority!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

I bought a car with Michael Benincasa from your dealership. He upheld great qauilities in providing me an opportunity to get to the dealership to look at the car. It was very clean and he was very upfront with what the car entailed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Michael Benincasa worked with me for months to help make the best decision possible. If you are planning to buy a Nissan I would highly recommend going to this location and having Michael take care of you. Very friendly and makes sure to find exactly what you are looking for. Would give him 10 stars if I cloud.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

James in the Service Department- he is amazing!! I had an issue with my car & he fit me in for my car to be looked at. He let me know everything that needed to be done and I was in and out in a great amount of time. They tell you exactly what to expect, if they find an additional issue they stop what they're doing, allow you to decide what you'd like done, they never pressure you or sell you additional unnecessary services, and the list goes on & on. I am always pleased when I ...

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Great people to deal with. Jake was great. He made my sons first car buying experience very smooth and troubl free. I will definitely go back. Thanks again. Bob

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Great experience! Really nice to work with one person from start to finish. Mike B was nothing but helpful, kind, and low pressure. I started my research on cars several months ago but became serious recently and started sending “I’m interested” pings through auto trader. Mike from Walser, within a couple of hours, had a video in my hands to review and see what the truck looked like from all angles. The buying process was great, as I said earlier. Mike is great, ask for him! Thanks guys! EDIT: I went back after selling my truck to accommodate a ...

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Very good customer service and they do good work

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Very helpful and professional. I bought a manual transmission car from them and had minimal experience driving stick, and John took time after the paperwork was done to give me an extra lesson, and make sure I was comfortable with everything. Highly recomend!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

I went in 02/25 to purchase a car I’ve been wanting for month! Mike was the sales person who helped me and I couldn’t praise him enough. He went out of his way to make sure I was 100% Informed and making a decision I wanted! I didn’t feel pressured. He’s the definition of an amazing sales person. This is my 3rd car purchase and this interaction was the best one. Mike is definitely the person to see at this location 1000%

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Great experience. Erick sold me a new car and I only came in for maintenance! 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Had a great experience buying my Nissan Sentra from customer specialist Jake Duxbury. He was very informative and guided me through this purchase very professionally. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2022

Mike Benincasa is a definite asset to your dealership! He has the spunk and the knowledge to get it done!! I had a great experience today. After talking with him on the phone, we drove 2 1/2 hours to buy the car!! We will be back to purchase from him again. 5 stars just isn’t enough!! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

I needed new tires and shopped many sources. Walser Nissan had the best pricing. The Service team is always helpful and courteous!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Best service that you can get. All I can say is well done.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

This is my 3rd time DARIUS help me out to get what I really love ❤️ Im so happy he is nice and polite and have lots off patience with me because i didn’t decide thank you DARIUS Uditsky i appreciate you helping me

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Awesome, low stress visit!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Darius was very awesome to us! Kept us very informed through the whole process! Definitely go see Darius!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Darius Uditsky was helpful ,friendly and all around great to work with! From Sales to Service all staff at Walser Nissan Wayzata were extremely organized and personable. Thanks again Nancy and Chris Green

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

First time purchasing a vehicle from here. Did the home delivery. It went incredibly smoothly, thanks to Darius. Would purchase from here again

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Recently purchased a used vehicle here. Great experience overall and great service from Darius Uditsky!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Jesse was fantastic at finding the vehicle I wanted! Jesse and Tom were very informative and helpful getting me set up. The experience was seamless!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

My wife and I recently purchased a nearly new Acura MDX from Walser Nissan in Wayzata. Cody Riley was very help and easy to work with on both the test drive and the sale. We needed a few days to decide and there was no pressure about us purchasing that day. We had a couple follow-up questions which Cody answered promptly over text. A few days later we returned to purchase the car and drove out with a car we are very pleased with a little over an hour later. It was one of the easiest and least uncomfortable car ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Great sales people. TOM is wonderful person with a complete knowledge on all Nissan Vehicles and the sales manager was willing to help find the vehicle of my choice through dealer trade when color choices were limited.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review