Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

They were all awesome! I went home with a brand new vehicle and I am very happy!!! Cody is the bomb!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Professional, attentive, communicated, provided resources and then sent me home satisfied. Thank you !!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Proud owner of a Nissan rogue! THANKS JOHN T! YOU WERE SO HELPFUL!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Our sales people were absolutely wonderful. They made our experience easy and smooth. I couldn’t possibly be more happy! I LOVE my new Rogue!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

I initially had a not-so-great experience with the sales manager, but the General Manager Casey completely made up for that initial experience. Not only did he acknowledge and apologize for the initial experience, he went as far as to do the test drive with me himself to be sure I got the best care. He was kind, patient, and took the time to make sure all of my questions were answered and that I had the information I needed to make an informed decision related to the extended warranty and overall purchase, without feeling pressured. I was very happy and ...

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Got there early and they got me in and out very quickly! Service manager was polite, knowledgeable and answered all my questions with patience.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

We had a great experience, Jake was very helpful, informative and patient. He answered all our questions and not once did we feel any pressure to make a decision one way or the other.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Johnathan is absolutely the best! Extremely informative, patient, and friendly. Helped me make the right choice for me and my lifestyle and couldn't be happier with my new car! Thank you Johnathan!!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Took home a 2023 Frontier today. All the staff at Walser were courteous and attentive. My wife bought her Lexus from the Lexus dealership next door, and we both felt we received the same level of service at Walser Nissan Wayzata. Tanner, Hassan, and Jake took really care of us and we would certainly do business there again, as well as recommend to friends and family. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

I recently bought an older used Pathfinder SUV from this dealer strictly from their online posting for the vehicle on Autotrader. I was able to learn a lot about the car from the pictures posted online as well as the complete CarFax history provided. Their salesman, John Tower, responded to my inquiry and went out of his way to help me feel confident about making the purchase "sight unseen". I flew cross country to pick up the vehicle and was very pleased with its condition and performance when I got to drive it. Thank you, John, for helping ...

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Great Service!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

It was a great experience and Nelsen was very helpful and honest when I came to what vehicle I would get

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Loved the video explaining work completed

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

I was surprised by the construction but service was fine. I may go to a different Walser if I need service before the construction is done. I am surprised that a Leaf that is essentially new would require a new 12 volt battery. Perhaps the 12 volt batteries in all new Leafs should be stress tested.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Great place. Mr. Tower is a great salesman!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Jake Duxbury, senior customer specialist, is a guy I would recommend to my grandmother to purchase a car from. Serious knowledge about the vehicles he sells down to every detail and believe me I put this guy through the paces. Jake was very transparent and honest every step of the way explaining all of the details of the excellent extended warranty that Walser is known for. Can't say enough about the professionalism. Just an absolute excellent car purchasing experience thank you again Jake!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Even in the midst of their construction, my experience with Walser Nissan was above and beyond preferential. Fast, friendly, and professional assistance.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

I had an excellent experience at this Nissan location. Cody, Hassan and the lease manager all were wonderfully helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I have leased cars from this location before and have had very good experiences every time.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Went in on 10/15 to look at a used Explorer. Met with Jake Duxbury and bought the vehicle. Jake was easy going and I never felt pushed on any of the dealership "upsells". I would feel comfortable recommending Jake and Walser to friends and Family. Thanks, Jake! Dealership is under construction so parking was a little tough but it will be really nice when it's done. I look forward to doing business there again.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Good communication

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

We were treated with care, and no one harassed us as happens in many dealerships. It was fast and smooth to get the deal done. Cody was excellent and Nelsen was great too.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Just bought a 2022 Altima SV, third Altima I’ve owned. Dealt with Jake Duxbury. Great guy, low key, very knowledgeable, and great to work with. I would recommend him to anyone. 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Had a great experience with John T! He answered all of my questions and was able to help me find my new car that I love! Thanks to all who helped make it happen, very friendly staff and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Jonathan was great. Loved the video follow up texts.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

FRIENDLY, ANSWER ALL MY QUESTION, QUICK SERVICE

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

I am always impressed with the care, communication, and quality work that I experience at this dealership. Eric (Service Manager) always remembers my name, even before he needs to look it up, and is very friendly, knowledgeable, and will go above-and-beyond for a great customer service experience. I also worked with Cruz Hermosillio for this appointment and was also very friendly, knowledgeable, and personable. He kept me updated with the work being performed and my vehicle was back to me very quickly. This is the reason that I come to this dealership for my vehicle's maintenance.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

They took the time to discover that what need to be fixed was under warranty so I only need to pay for the oil change and inspection.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Jonathon worked very hard to find me a vehicle. He succeeded! And it was so nice not having someone try to push me into an extended warranty. This was not my experience when I helped my mom and then my daughter purchase vehicles in the last couple years!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

A great place to buy a car

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Professional sales staff

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Went to buy my lease and left with new 2022 murano midnight edition.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Jake Duxbury is one of the best senior customer specialist. Jake is not only knowledgeable about Nissan cars, but cars in general. He will talk over your concerns and find the solution of which car is best suited for you. We have been very happy with customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Great staff and management

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Best sales rep and service I've ever experienced at a dealership by far

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Wow, best car buying experience every. Jake Duxbury made it so easy. He and his manager Matt Bruce made buying a car without steeping foot in the dealership fun and fast. I will come back again.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Came in for an oil change but was aware my tires were close to being replaced. I watched the video of the inspection. Cruz came and we discussed tires, and as I was going on a trip I choose to have the tires replaced. Also had help with my new license plate as the bolts had rusted and needed a new license plate holder.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Tanner and Cory made the process quick and easy to lease a Frontier and turn in my Jeep lease.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

All the service tecs were incredibly friendly, responsive and so incredibly helpful!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

I came in to Walser Nissan to find out more about the new Frontier. Even though I am not at the stage of final decision or purchase, Cody was very patient and answered a lot of questions I threw at him. If I decide on a Nissan I will go back to see Cody.. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Amazing experience and couldn't have gone any smoother! Was a pleasure working with Cody and the rest of the team at Wayzata Nissan. Would recommend Cody to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle from them! A+

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Excellent as always

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

We are 170+ miles from this dealership. John Tower was the only sales person to take us seriously that we would drive to get a vehicle. He was responsive and even offered to communicate on his day off! He sent us videos of possible cars that fit our list and kept us up-to-date on stock. It is hard to find kind, honest and professional used car salesmen these days and John is it! I could write about all the others but don't want to take the light off John because he went above and beyond for us. He should teach ...

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Was in need of a new car fairly soon. Found one I liked and was able to set up a test drive the same day. Worked with Jacob Duxbury. He was very knowledgeable and was able to work with me through text answering any questions. Very flexible when it came to setting up a time to working out the final paper work for the signing of the car.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Today was essentially my first time buying a car, with help. I will admit that it was not my day at all, and I was not in the best mood this morning; however, I cannot say enough good things about this place. I am not a car guy in the slightest, and I only did transient research on a few models that I wanted to test drive and look into buying before I got here. However, I was immediately met with nothing but great customer service and knowledgeable management. My father and I had the chance to work with Jake ...

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

I bought a car from Jake Duxbury and he was amazing. Fair warning, I know a guy who works there. His name is Tanner Midthun and he's the loyalty specialist. He's got his hands in a lot of what goes on there. The way this whole sales team works together is so seamless and quick. I had a complicated financing deal and I was out of there in no time. I didn't think I'd ever have another Nissan but I am beyond thrilled with my new Sentra. I bought it almost fully loaded and the options ...

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Everything went smoothly!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Needed to return some parts The gentleman who helped me with my return was awesome. Tyvm

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Cory helped me with purchasing my first Nissan and was extremely personable, professional, and helpful! Couldn't recommend them more.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

I had zero idea when it comes to cars, and this could have been my very first purchase. I would like to express how grateful I am to Tom Sklar. He has been very helpful throughout the whole process. Very patient and answered all my questions and requests. I had such a great time working with him in finding the right car for me. He took the time to patiently answer all my questions. I did not feel pressured at all. I really appreciate it. I didn't end up buying the car we initially talked about, but he was ...

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

The service. The service. We are moving and probably not buying a new vehicle or we would have definitely considered purchasing here. Did I mention the care and service

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Our customer specialist today was Cody Bristow who did an outstanding job as he clearly explained each step of the process as we purchased a vehicle. He kept us informed as the process progressed and made certain that we were comfortable while we waited. The other people who were part of the process were also extremely helpful. I highly recommend Walser Nissan of Wayzata! Thank you Cody Bristow, for your professionalism, expertise and great customer care!!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Wayzata Walser is the place that services my car.!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Bought a 2019 Maxima SR from here, car was washed and gassed by the time I arrived. This was the easiest experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. Cody Riley was my salesperson, and he was very friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all of the questions my friend and I had, and he made sure to explain everything so I knew exactly what my options were and what I was buying.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Tony and the team were super pleasant to work with. They were able to diagnose my car's problem within minutes and had it fixed by the hour. Definitely will use them for service needs in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

John Tower, Salesman, " He's The Real Mccoy" when it comes to a excellent sales person. His help in in buying a caris next to none. Star***** all the way... The best ever. Rich

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

I've only use this place for service on my warranty. They do good work though and got a pretty nice loaner

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

(Translated by Google) Great (Original) Excelente

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Cody Riley was fantastic. Kept everything informative, but simple and straight forward. He was friendly, and made great conversation while waiting for things to process.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Michael Benincasa along with his General manager Hassan Ghandour made my buying experience so comfortable. Michael walked me through everything because I never had a car with a computer etc. he made sure I knew as much as possible. I was actually getting tired so he offered me to come back and we would go through more I got to meet the staff and the maintenance team that would be caring for my car. This is the second time I bought a new car my first time was nothing like this. I just want to say thank you to all ...

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

The service tech was very friendly in greeting me, walking through the process, discovering the problem with my check engine light and finishing the oil change quickly. I was very impressed with how the service was done in such a manner.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Had a great experience at Walser Nissan in Wayzata over the weekend! Cody Riley was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable when helping me find the right the car. As someone who is not too familiar with the car buying process Cody explained things in a way that was easy to understand!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

The dealership was friendly. They did the job quickly and on time. always happy then i go there

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Recently purchased a Sentra at Walser Nissan Wayzata from Darius. He was helpful and accommodating to all my needs. He is very friendly and made purchasing a vehicle an easy and enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

My husband and I had a wonderful experience with Mike Benincasa!While in the process of buying out our lease on our Murano,he was more than helpful,very informative,respectful and honest.We never felt rushed or like we were inconveniencing him,he took the time to explain everything and answer any questions that we had in full detail.We will definitely be going back to Mike for all of our future automobile needs.Thank you Mike for making this process so seamless,you are great at what you do!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Great service, great people, I had a great experience at this dealer.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Well it was a great experience for me very friendly people and great feed back and service as well.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Basic maintenance was completed while I waited - Everything explained perfectly before they started. They sent a video with the tech explaining things under the hood and under the vehicle while in the lift to show what was needed. When they discovered an issue with front brakes my service rep explained what their recommended and were able to complete the additional work quickly. I would purchase a car here but due to my age, this will likely be my last vehicle. Great service and pleasant waiting area. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Great! I love working with this dealership

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Bought our first car together, a 2013 Rogue, from here back in 2016 and had a great experience. Started our search for a new sedan here today - we didn't end up going with the car we saw but Jacob D. was a great help! Very knowledgeable, personable, and quick to answer questions. We will definitely keep Walser Nissan in mind the next time we're shopping for a new car!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Purchased a vehicle from Walser Nissan Wayzata this week and had a very positive experience! Darius provided excellent service, knowledge, and support as we made a decision on our next vehicle. Darius was very responsive to emails and went above and beyond to bring the vehicle we wanted from a different dealership for us to test drive. Overall, the experience at the dealership was very comfortable and pleasant, and we enjoyed working with Darius. Definitely recommend Darius and the team at Walser Nissan Wayzata!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Mike was phenomenal to work with. Very easy going and a great asset to the company. Definitely deserves a raise! Highly recommend working with Mike!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

I went to Walser Nissan in Wayzata to trade in my 2019 Nissan Murano for another Murano but I ended up trading it in on a Nissan Rouge I just feel in love with the color and all it had to offer. Cody Bristow was amazing he let me take it for a test drive and was telling everything about it while we were driving I had such s great day and so much fun going over everything it had to offer he answered all my questions and new everything about this vehicle. He even ran different plans for me on ...

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Working with Cody Bristow was great- He was organized and helpful. It took minutes to complete the paperwork for the purchase. Its is the only car I ever purchased that wasn't a full gas tank though.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Recently bought a used car in fantastic condition. The website was super easy to set up an appointment for a test drive. When we got there Cody Bristow helped us and answered all our questions! We decided to buy it that day and Cody made the process really easy and explained everything really well. It was nice to have 1 person throughout the whole process and for him to be so knowledgeable every step.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Jacob at the Wayzata dealership was an absolute treat to work with! No pressure, very knowledgeable about the vehicles we were looking at and what my trade in was worth and helped in everyway possible. I've had 2 Altima's previously and love my Nissans, stepping up into a 'people mover' and still be a Nissan is the cherry on the sundae that Jacob setup for us!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Our family purchased a used Toyota Corolla as a first car for our son. We worked with Cody Riley who listened to our needs and provided us with reasonable options within our budget. He was very professional and enjoyable to work with. Thanks Cody!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Mike is the best salesman I have come across while purchasing a vehicle!! He was so very patient and thorough; keep him around!! We will be back

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Cody Riley was very knowledgeable and helpful, answered all my questions and got me into a car that I absolutely love! Everyone was super friendly and helpful, Matt made sure my experience with Walser Nissan Wayzata was a 10/10 experience I will be recommending to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

I had a lot of work being done on my car and I expected it to take a lot longer! I was impressed with the communication as I waited. I never felt pressured into services nor did I wonder what was taking so long, because everything was completed in a completely reasonable time frame. GREAT SERVICE.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Tom was so nice to work with, no pressure, straight forward and attentive.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Great service guys! Very comfortable inside.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Work completed swiftly

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Very friendly and efficient. I was very comfortable for the short time I had to wait.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

I bought a car with Michael Benincasa from your dealership. He upheld great qauilities in providing me an opportunity to get to the dealership to look at the car. It was very clean and he was very upfront with what the car entailed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Great sales people. TOM is wonderful person with a complete knowledge on all Nissan Vehicles and the sales manager was willing to help find the vehicle of my choice through dealer trade when color choices were limited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

I just purchased a 2018 Nissan senatra. Bryce uhuru madden was my salesman. He was absolutely AMAZING!! He made me feel very comfortable and I did not feel pressured at all to have to make a quick decision on what to buy. Bryce explained everything so it was easy for me to understand. This is my first time ever purchasing a vehicle from a dealership so I was nervous however Bryce made me feel relaxed. Bryce is simply the BEST!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review